top of page
  • hartmannryan10oipl

Naked Pool Swim Celebration And Socially Unclothed Report

(Guest Nudie Website about a bare pool party encounter)

A Bare Pool Party and Being Naked at My Friend's Nudist Pool Party

Naked Pool Party - My first social nudist experience was during my freshman year of college. One of my pals, Tracy was renting a house with some other girls and said in my experience that she had a pool and that we're able to use it any time. Several weeks afterwards, she explained that she'd become a nudist and that she desired to invite me to go skinny dipping at her house with 15 other people - both women and men.

I've to say that I was a little frightened at first because it appeared odd and so out of the ordinary. She told me that because she was European that she'd grown up around nudity and had frequented nude beaches often. She told me that individuals in America accept societal nudity in movies or rap videos but when it comes to a "real" nude body, they see it as something wrong, lewd and obscene. But in fact, it's not.

http://cushmanonline.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nude-beach.net had to draw pictures of nude models and it really did not look that odd. The model was assured and did not seem troubled by the encounter though the model was the only individual naked in the room.

I thought about the pool party for a little while and after a few hours, I called Tracy. I was a bit apprehensive but I told her that I 'd visit her naked pool party!

The the next couple of days were full of stress. I desired to look great for the nude pool party so I visited the gymnasium for a number of hours each day. I went back and forth about what to wear to the nude pool party; I know it seems idiotic, but I 'd no clue how these thing work. Do I go there nude with only a towel? Do I wear clothing there and then get naked? What does one wear to nude pool partys anyway!?!?

I simply did not need to looked down upon or made fun of and this was the first naked party of any type that I'll be attending.

Naked Pool Partys Picture

My head was racing with ideas. What would happen if http://www.batch.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=nude-beach.net went there naked and on the way a police officer pulled me over? Consequently, I determined on wearing a bikini with a sarong and placed a towel in my bag for later.

as soon as I showed up, everyone was al read y nude and swimming around in the pool. They were in the pool, they were nude, and they were in the centre of playing a game of naked volleyball. No one appeared to notice or even care that everyone in attendance was naked.

Like ripping off a bandaid, I got naked right there and immediately dove into the pool!

It was pretty scary initially. I was nude and surrounded by others who were naked also. But after a couple of minutes, I felt really relaxed and enjoyed my evening in the nude. The other party goers were really nice to me.

Personally, I have some negative body image issues. I struggled with my weight through my early teenage years and was a casualty to anorexia. This left me with lots of negative feelings about my body image.

The entire experience with social nudism left a favorable impact on me. I believe I am less judgmental of individuals. http://whathappenedthedayiwasborn.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=x-nudism.com define somebody and I like that I 'm competent to be without clothing and still have the ability to communicate and connect to folks.

I 've attended a few more of Tracy's naked pool parties and a few of just routine unclothed parties. I now I am at a stage where I will happy to go any time she invites me.

This guest article, which is titled, My First Nude Pool Party was published by - Young Naturists And Young Naturists America FKK

Tags: body image, unclothed and naked parties, skinny dipping

Group: Naturist Site

About the Author (Author Profile)

Jordan Blum is a lifelong nudie and co founder of Naturist Portal.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

shoulders, as in Greece.'33 Instead of appearing

toga. So do a great many Etruscan bronze statuettes, studied by Emeline Richardson as the antecedents of the Roman honorary togatus statue. T here are really numerous Etruscan statuettes of naked kou

bottom of page